AvantiGrout is ON

ON Demand

Avanti is available on demand.

  • Call immediately: 800-877-2570.
  • Complete the form
  • 24/7 Tech Support
  • 24/7 Web Education
  • Pick-up Avanti product from a local dealer
  • Connect with a local contractor

Key Contacts for
Avanti International

Physical: 1100 Hercules Ave., Suite 320, Houston, TX 77058
Mailing: P.O. Box 58448, Webster, TX 77598
281.486.5600 Phone
281.486.7300 Fax
800.877.2570 Toll-Free

Frank Aguilar
Vice President
frank.aguilar@avantigrout.com
281.956.3118 Office
832.512.4370 Mobile

Britt N. Babcock, PE
Vice President of Sales
britt.babcock@avantigrout.com  
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.387.7730 Mobile

Don Rigby
VP, Marketing & Education
don.rigby@avantigrout.com
281.956.3141 Office
281.384.9438 Mobile

Michael Harada
Senior Customer Service Rep.
michael.harada@avantigrout.com
281.956.3112 Office
832.573.1861 Mobile

Jacob Swanson
Midwest Regional Manager
jacob.swanson@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.739.0556 Mobile

Chris Hamilton
Southeast Regional Manager
chris.hamilton@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.245.5164 Mobile

Keith Sisson
Northeast Regional Manager        
keith.sisson@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.627.1875 Mobile