Key Contacts for
Avanti International

Physical: 822 Bay Star Blvd., Webster, TX 77598
Mailing: P.O. Box 58448, Webster, TX 77598
281.486.5600 Phone
281.486.7300 Fax
800.877.2570 Toll-Free

Britt N. Babcock, PE
President
britt.babcock@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.387.7730 Mobile

Frank Aguilar
Vice President of Operations
frank.aguilar@avantigrout.com   
281.956.3118 Office
832.512.4370 Mobile

Chris M. Hamilton
Northeast Regional Manager
chris.m.hamilton@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.627.1875 Mobile

Keith Sisson
West/S. Central Regional Manager
keith.sisson@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
832.799.1897 Mobile

Jacob Swanson
Midwest Regional Manager
jacob.swanson@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.739.0556 Mobile

Chris Hamilton
Southeast Regional Manager
chris.hamilton@avantigrout.com
800.877.2570 Toll Free
281.245.5164 Mobile